People

Graphical Version

People

  • Staff

Manika Prasad

PDF version

Text only version

Work Telephone: (303)273-3457 
Business Email: mprasad@mines.edu 
Faculty

   

Weiping Wang

PDF version

Text only version

Work Telephone: (303)384-2067 
Business Email: wpwang@mines.edu 
Research Faculty

 

  • Graduate Students

James Gayer

PDF version

Text only version

Major: Geophysics
Business Email: jgayer@mymail.mines.edu 

 

Azar Hasanov

Major: Geophysics
Local Telephone: (405)694-1623 
Business Email: ahasanov@mymail.mines.edu 

 

Jesse Havens

Major: Geophysics
Local Telephone: (360)259-4758 
Business Email: jhavens@mymail.mines.edu 

 

Craig Markey

Major: Geophysics
Business Email: cmarkey@mymail.mines.edu 
 

 

Mathias Pohl

Major: Geophysics
Work Telephone: (303)384-2178 
Business Email: mpohl@mymail.mines.edu 

 

Mandy Schindler

Major: Geophysics
Work Telephone: (303)384-2178 
Business Email: manschin@mymail.mines.edu 

 

Matthew Wisniewski

Major: Geophysics
Office: GC B78 
Work Telephone: (303)384-2067 
Business Email: mwisniew@mymail.mines.edu 
 

  • Undergraduates:

Brandon Bolach

Major: Geophysical Engineering
Business Email: bbolach@mymail.mines.edu

 

 

 Thu Bui

 Major: Geophysical Engineering
 Business Email: tbui@mymail.mines.edu

 

 

Dana Gallegos

Major: Geophysical Engineering
Business Email: dgallego@mymail.mines.edu

 

Andrew Markley

Major: Geophysical Engineering
Business Email: amarkley@mymail.mines.edu


Font Size