Crushers

Faculty and Post-Doctoral Researchers

Manika Prasad - Faculty

Professor

303-273-3457

mprasad@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Jyoti Behura Mugshot

Jyoti Behura - Faculty

Research Assistant Professor

303-818-0240

jbehura@mines.edu

CV

Weiping Wang - Lab Engineer

MS-GP

303-273-3017

wpwang@mines.edu

BIO

Mathias Pohl - Post-Doc

Postdoctoral Researcher

720-347-2006 

mpohl@mines.edu

CV

Graduate Students

Kurt Livo - Graduate

PhD-PE

klivo@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Bianca Levy Sgroi Geranutti - Graduate

Collaborative MS-PE (Dr. Luis Zerpa)

biancageranutti@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Gama Firdaus - Graduate

PhD-PE

gamafirdaus@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Maitham Alabbad - Graduate

Masters Student – GP

alabbad@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Valeria Suarez Bolivar - Graduate

MS-PE

vasuarezbolivar@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Oduwole Similoluwa Adebusola - Graduate

Master’s Student – PE

soduwole@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Arkhat Kalbekov - Graduate

MS-PE

akalbekov@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Aun Al Ghaithi - Graduate

Master’s Student – GP

aunalghaithi@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Visiting Scholars

Dawei Zhou - Visiting Ph.D. Student

MS-PE

daweizhou@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Ayorinde Janet Olaide - Visiting Scholar

Visiting Scholar

janetayorinde@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Shruti Malik - Visiting Scholar

Visiting Scholar

shrutimalik@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Former Students and Scholars

Manju Murugesu - Graduate

MS-PE

mmuruges@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Yijia Zhang - Graduate

PhD-PE

405-371-5873

yizhang@mymail.mines.edu

CV

BIO

Andrea Munoz Ibanez - Visiting Scholar

Visiting Scholar from the University of A Coruña (Spain)

amunozibanez@mines.edu

CV

BIO

Thu Bui

Thu Bui - Graduate

 

MS-GP, on leave of absence

 

tbui@mymail.mines.edu

 

Jared Atkinson - Graduate

PhD-GP

jwgatkin@gmail.com

CV

BIO